Why I Joined the Navy

Hello all! I’m going to try and make a few posts to talk about my thoughts on the Navy in the next week before I leave for bootcamp. I can’t believe I leave in one week! Gonna go by so quick for sure. Mind blowing, but really that’s ok. I was looking for an adventure and that’s sure what I got! Here is a little video where I talk about why I decided to join the Navy since many people were a little surprised by my decision. =) Sorry I ramble… Hopefully I’ll get better at making these things. Enjoy!

Much Love,

Laura

3 thoughts on “Why I Joined the Navy

  1. JoLeeN says:

    Laura – it doesn’t shock me that you joined the Navy and I am so happy for you! I love that your spontaneity and the way you embrace life’s experiences! It’s so wonderful that you made the decision on your own and you have such a rich life with so many fantastic (and varied) experiences!
    Congratulations and have lots of fun!

    • Laura says:

      Thank you so much! I am very excited and plan on enjoying this huge adventure! I’m sure I will have plenty of stories to share! 🙂

  2. JoLeeN says:

    *love your spontaneity

Leave a Reply

